Links

Bird Watching

The Red Kite Feeding Station   Gigrin Farm – www.gigrin.co.uk

Birds of the valleys, lakes and shores of Wales – www.fishing-in-wales.com/wildlife/birds

Birds in Wales   RSPB – www.rspb.co.uk

Car Hire

Rent a Car in Wales   AVIS – www.avis.co.uk

Cycle Hire & Repairs

Cycle Hire Shop, Llanwrtyd Wells   Cycles Irfon – www.cyclesirfon.co.uk
Cycle Hire in Wales   Pedal Power – www.cycle-hire-wales.com
Electric car charging stations, Electric bike and car hire, Cycle routes and pre routed walks – www.welshroadtrips.com

Equestrian

Welsh Pony & Cob Society  -  www.wpcs.uk.com

Brightwells Auctioneers (Builth Wells Equestrian Sales)  -  www.brightwells.com/Equine

Heart of Wales Riding School – www.heartofwales.co.uk
Wales & Border Counties Harness Racing –
www.welsh-trotting.co.uk

Fishing

The Wye & Usk Foundation – www.wyeuskfoundation.org

Fly Fishing in Mid Wales - www.glyndwr-fishery.co.uk

Fishing in Wales – www.fishing-in-wales.com/angling

Golfing

Builth Wells Golf Club – www.builthwellsgolfclub.co.uk
Llandrindod Wells Golf Club – www.lwgc.co.uk
Cradoc Golf Club – www.cradoc.co.uk

Local

Llanwrtyd Wells – llanwrtyd-wells.powys.org.uk
Elan Valley – www.elanvalley.org.uk
Royal Welsh Agriculture Society – www.rwas.co.uk
Brecon Beacons National Park – www.visitbreconbeacons.com
Go Mid Wales – www.gomidwales.co.uk
Green Events – Llanwrtyd Wells Town Events - www.green-events.co.uk

Outdoor Activities

Elan Valley Lodge – www.elanvalleylodge.co.uk

Transport

Heart of Wales Line - www.heart-of-wales.co.uk
Arriva Trains Wales – www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk
My Travel Guide – www.mytravelguide.com

Misc.

Cotswold Tea Ltd – Distributors of Fine Teas - www.cotswoldtea.com
Simply Soaps – Handmade Soap Products – www.simplysoaps.com
Thomas Shop – Local Curiosity Shop and Tea Room – www.thomas-shop.co.uk
Wales Tourist Board – www.visitwales.com
British Hospitality Association – www.bha.org.uk
Organic Smoke House - www.organicsmokehouse.com

Recommended sister hotel in Scotland – www.glenfinnan.co.uk

Montreal hotels – Montreal hotels